Entry for October 13, 2008 – Flickr Anyone?

13 10 2008

Hello there.

Come in!

I know I haven’t been back here for awhile. But I’m back & just before I did, I decided to upload some cellphone photos I have taken into my Flickr Page.

If you have some time you can go visit it & I’m sure you can get a small glimpse of me in those photos (literally & figuratively).

I will upload some more in the future after I have uploaded them from the memory cards.

Anyway, if you do decide to see them, please leave a message & tell me what you think.

I am not a professional photographer & these photos haven’t been touched up. And remember most of these are taken while I was driving & taken from my old but reliable cellphone. So do not expect too much.

If you flickr, can you give me your photostream link as well?

Here is mine:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/29297816@N02/sets/72157606575741806/

As they say, a picture says a thousand words.

So “ayan isang nobela na yan no.”

Hasta la vista baby.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

