New Lease On Life – Entry for August 8, 2009

9 08 2009

Hello to you, welcome to my (new) place.

This blog used to be housed over in Yahoo 360 for a few years. And in case you haven’t found out yet, all the Yahoo 360 bloggers were kicked out when Yahoo closed their 360 site sometime in July of this year. Yes just a few weeks ago.

I was vacationing in the Philippines when that happened. But prior to that Y360 made a way for all the 360 tenants to pack their stuff & move out. They mentioned WordPress and so I packed my bags and I went over here.

I wrote my blog a few days ago (at that time I tried doing it at Yahoo Profiles, another option 360 gave it’s previous inhabitants). It showed it posted, but when I went there today, actually yesterday as it is now past midnight, it was nowhere to be found.

I guess, I have a copy of that somewhere, if I do I’ll put that in right after this one.

Anyway, I just wanted to post this as an intro to everyone who might wander or wonder about this site.

And lastly this is also to welcome everyone (you included), and you are also welcome to leave your coments and what nots.

Mabuhay!

NOTE: I am a type as you think guy. So I type on the fly. Most times I think faster than I could type, so there would be times wherein you would find errors in spelling, grammar & problems/issues with what I wanted to say & what I actually typed in. Anyway, when I do have the time I come back & reread what I wrote & try to edit it. I know I should spellcheck & all that stuff but I guess at heart I am still a typewriter kind of a guy.


Actions

Information

2 responses

28 09 2009
guRl

Wow nice thing Japs…hey I saw you imported 360 somewhere. I failed to bookmark it, can I have the link?

25 08 2010
yappers

Hi gurl,

Here’s the link to that: http://yappers.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

